Discover Your Ancestors in Newspapers 1690-Today!
Last Name
GenealogyBank.com

24 March 2012

1940 Census Webinar-1 April 2012

It's no April Fool's Day joke--the 1940 census is coming. Originally it will be unindexed--our webinar will discuss search strategies for those who want to search the census before the indexes go online.

This webinar will be held on 1 April 2012 at 3:00 PM Central--4:00 PM Eastern---1:00 PM Pacific.


Join us for "Searching the Unindexed 1940 Census."
Register online for $4.

No comments:

Post a Comment